If you read Destined Havoc and are waiting for the rest of Havoc's story, the book is now titled HAVOC and can be found HERE on Goodreads. 

Havoc will contain his entire story and will now be book #8 in the Storm MC Series with a release date of March 8th, 2016.

*Havoc will be a stand alone biker romance. You do not need to have read any other books in the series to read this one.*

Meet Havoc Caldwell & Carla Walker...

A man who walked away from it all.
A woman who craves it all.
A destiny they never saw coming.

Havoc Caldwell lost everything two years ago and left town a bitter and hard man. Now he lives life as a nomad with no ties or commitments to anyone but himself and his club, Storm MC. 

Carla Walker is searching for more out of life. She grew up with no father, and her family struggled to make ends meet. Now she wants it all - a man who will make her his number one priority, a successful career, and a family of her own. 

A chance encounter leads to a one night stand, and neither expect it to go any further. Havoc has no desire for a relationship and Carla could never see herself settling down with a biker. Sometimes though, a destiny you could never imagine exists and as much as you fight it, there’s no way you can escape it.

You're reading Destined Havoc (Havoc #1) novel online free on NiceNovel.com !

Chapter List (22 chapters)